The Hyundai N e-Festival Global League.

A series in which 30 competitors from across the globe compete on the newly-released
Hyundai Elantra N TC, to win within a prize pool of around $40,000.


A total of 30 drivers (26 through pre-qualifying/4 by invitation) will race against each other. 

- 2 drivers per country from the following 12 countries(24 Drivers)

1. Australia2. Brazil3. Canada
4. China5. France6. Germany
7. India8. Italy
9. Mexico
10. South Korea
11. UK
12. USA

- 4 Additional drivers will be invited by league organizers


All rounds of the Hyundai N e-Festival Global League will be broadcast live on YouTube (Hyundai N Festival / RaceSpotTV) and cable television in South Korea (afreecaTV).


The inaugural season of the Hyundai N e-Festival will kick off on March 5th, taking place on Saturday evenings 9PM UTC, and conclude on April 30th.

Prize Pool

1st Place : 10,000 USD + 2 tickets for the Hyundai WRC Hospitality Experience (includes 2 tickets travel fare)

2nd Place : 5,000 USD

3rd Place : 3,000 USD

Top Country Prize : 2,000 USD

Please stay up to date on this website for further announcements.

Hyundai Motor Company

CEO : Jae-hoon Jang

Business Registration : 101-81-09147

Address : 12, Heolleung-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul 06797

Innocean Worldwide

CEO : Yong-woo Lee

Business Registration : 220-87-09310

Address : 308, Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06253

afreeca Colosseum Co., Ltd.

CEO : Jung-won Chae

Business Registration : 868-81-00119

Address : 626, Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul 06175